Upcoming Sanitation and Water for All webinar: 23 November

17 Nov 2016

Please join the Sanitation and Water for All (SWA) partnership for the upcoming webinar which will focus on the 2017 High-level Meetings. The webinar will take place on 23 November 2016 at 6am (New York), a time slot that will probably work best for those in Asia and the Pacific. There will be a repeat at 9 am (New York time).

The purpose of the webinar will be to provide information on the objectives of the 2017 High-level Meetings, which include the Finance Ministers’ Meeting (FMM) and the Sector Ministers’ Meeting (SMM). We will also discuss the activities which will take place before the meeting to ensure that Ministers are well prepared to engage in dialogue with their counterparts.

Please find below details which will enable you to join the webinar. Where possible, we encourage our partners in various countries to attend the webinar together using a strong internet connection.

  • 23 November, 6:00 AM (NY), 12 PM (Geneva), 5 PM (Bangkok) Join Meeting
  • 23 November, 9:30 AM (NY), 3.30 PM (Geneva), 2:30 PM (GMT), 5.30 PM (Nairobi) Join Meeting

In case you would like to test your connection before the webinar, please do not hesitate to contact Muyatwa.Sitali@sanitationandwaterforall.org.